Latest Products http://www.srisairamenterprises.info Latest Products 16-08-26 en-us http://www.srisairamenterprises.info Household Products http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/household-products.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of exporting and supplying a vast array of Household Products. Our range comprises Vacuum Cleaner, Dettol Antiseptic Liquid, Vim Bar, Mosquito Repellent Refill, Mosquito Repellent Machine, Plastic Wrapper, Toilet Seat Band and others. Cleaning Mops http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/cleaning-mops.htm Household Products Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Cleaning Mops of different types such as Hand Mops, Wet Mops and Dry Mops. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Cleaning Mops. Cleaning Wiper http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/cleaning-wiper.htm Household Products Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for Cleaning Wiper at best market cost, then contact us. We hold specialization in exporting and supplying of Cleaning Wiper in India. We have huge distribution network all over the world. Cleaning Brushes http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/cleaning-brushes.htm Household Products Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for Cleaning Brushes? If yes, then you can consider our company. Our company is regarded as one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Cleaning Brushes in India. Cleaning Dusters http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/cleaning-dusters.htm Household Products Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly efficient Cleaning Dusters at competitive rates. We are presenting two different assortments of Splendid Dusters, which include Floor Duster and Table Duster. Cleaning Brooms http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/cleaning-brooms.htm Household Products Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth two different ranges of Cleaning Brooms such as Soft Brooms and Hard Brooms. Our company is recognized as one of the preeminent Exporters and Suppliers of Cleaning Brooms in India. Scraps http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/scraps.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store an extensive assortment of Scraps, which is inclusive of Copper Scrap, Brass Scrap, Paper Scrap, Newspaper Scrap, Paper Cutting Scrap and many others. Paper http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/paper.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the trustworthy Exporter and Supplier of a wide variety of Paper including Paper One Copier A4, Double A Copier Paper A4, Hp Copier Paper A4, Paper One Copier A3, Double A Copier Paper A3 and others. Dust Pans http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/dust-pans.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dust Pans, offered by us, are sturdy in construction. These pans are made available in various sizes and shapes so as to cater to variegated demands of the buyers. We are one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Dust Pans. Hand Mops http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/hand-mops.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Mops that we offer are procured from those vendors who manufacture them keeping in mind the set industry standards. We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Hand Mops. Wet Mops http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/wet-mops.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Wet Mops in India. Our Wet Mops are highly demanded in the market because of their optimum quality and longevity. Dry Mops http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/dry-mops.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for premium Dry Mops at nominal rates, then you can consider our company. Our company is recognized as one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Dry Mops in India. Glass Cleaning Wiper http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/glass-cleaning-wiper.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of premium Glass Cleaning Wiper at nominal price? If yes, then you have landed at right place. Our company is well identified as one of the foremost Exporters and Suppliers of Cleaning Wiper in India. Floor Wiper http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/floor-wiper.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for Floor Wiper, then you are at right place. We hold expertise in exporting and supplying of Floor Wiper in India. Our Domestic Floor Wiper is made of high quality rubber and its supporting handle is known for its sturdiness and durability. Room Freshener Spray http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/room-freshener-spray.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Room Freshener Spray with different fragrances is available with us. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Exporters and Suppliers of Room Freshener Spray. We procure Room Freshener Spray from the reputed vendors of the market. Colin Glass Cleaner http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/colin-glass-cleaner.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Colin Glass Cleaner, offered by us, is sourced from the genuine vendors of the market. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in exporting and supplying Colin Glass Cleaner. Cobweb Brushes http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/cobweb-brushes.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold specialization in exporting and supplying of Cobweb Brushes in India. We have huge distribution network all over the world. Theses brushes are fabricated using the finest quality steel wires, plastic, fiber etc. Harpic Toilet Cleaner http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/harpic-toilet-cleaner.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy Harpic Toilet Cleaner at the best market price from us! We are experienced name, which is counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Harpic Toilet Cleaner. Odonil Air Freshener http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/odonil-air-freshener.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get the best deals on Odonil Air Freshener from us! We are reckoned among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Odonil Air Freshener. We procure Odonil Air Freshener from the most reliable sources of the market. Scotch Brite Eraser http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/scotch-brite-eraser.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Scotch Brite Eraser that we offer is sourced from the reputed vendors of the market.  During the procurement process, special attention is paid on the geniuses of Scotch Brite Eraser. We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Scotch Brite Eraser. Floor Duster http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/floor-duster.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in exporting and supplying of Floor Duster in India. We have huge distribution channel all over the world. This duster is highly preferred in the market because of its high quality, water-absorbent and durable features. Table Duster http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/table-duster.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for Table Duster? If yes, then you have landed at right place. Our company is well identified as a foremost Exporters and Suppliers of Table Duster in India. Microfiber Clothes http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/microfiber-clothes.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Microfiber Clothes that we offer are procured from the trusted sources of the market. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Microfiber Clothes. Soft Brooms http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/soft-brooms.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Perfect binding, accurate dimensions, good grip and reasonable rates are the highlights of our Soft Brooms. We are a celebrated Supplier and Exporter of Soft Brooms in Andhra Pradesh, India. Hard Brooms http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/hard-brooms.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Hard Brooms that we deal in are perfect in design, easy to use for sweeping having longer service life and high strength. They are available with us in all standard sizes. As far as the cost is concerned, our Hard Brooms are offered by us at market-leading prices. Cleaning Acid http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/cleaning-acid.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Super Lime Cleaning Acid is available with us! Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Cleaning Acid.  We have developed a vast distribution network, due to which, it has become easy for us to deliver retail as well as bulk orders for Cleaning Acid within the committed time frame. Phenyl Tablets http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/phenyl-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Supplier and Exporter of Phenyl Tablets in Andhra Pradesh, India. We have tie-ups with the brands producing qualitative Tablets from whom we procure them and bring to you the most effective and long lasting Phenyl Tablets. Naphthalene Balls http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/naphthalene-balls.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A perfect white crystalline with a characteristic odor, our Naphthalene Balls are well-formulated. The Naphthalene Balls, provided by us, are procured from the trustworthy manufacturers who prepare them in compliance with the international quality standards. Dettol Antiseptic Liquid http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/dettol-antiseptic-liquid.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dettol Antiseptic Liquid that we export and supply is sourced from the genuine manufacturers and vendors. We offer Dettol Antiseptic Liquid in bulk quantities and at inexpensive rates. The packaging of our Dettol Antiseptic Liquid is precisely done using quality packing mediums. Vim Bar http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/vim-bar.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is involved in the business of exporting and supplying genuine Vim Bar procured from the authentic sources. The entire stock of Vim Bar is strictly checked on various parameters. Mosquito Repellent Refill http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/mosquito-repellent-refill.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply excellent quality Mosquito Repellent Refill of All out or others. Our Mosquito Repellent Refill is procured from the genuine manufacturers and vendors after stringent checking. Mosquito Repellent Machine http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/mosquito-repellent-machine.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the known name involved in exporting and supplying of highly functional Mosquito Repellent Machine. Used for providing protection against mosquitoes, our Mosquito Repellent Machine is widely used. Plastic Wrapper http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/plastic-wrapper.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent quality Plastic Wrapper for tumblers. The company is the celebrated Exporter and Supplier of high quality Plastic Wrapper. Sourced from the reliable manufacturers and vendors, our Plastic Wrapper is stringently checked on numerous quality parameters. Toilet Seat Band http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/toilet-seat-band.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing excellent quality Toilet Seat Band used for closing the lid of the seat after cleaning. Our Toilet Seat Band is widely demanded in hospitals, hotels, motels and resorts as it provides a sense of hygiene and sanitation. Polythene Bags http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/polythene-bags.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Small and big Polythene Bags for waste paper basket are available with us. We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Polythene Bags. We have developed a vast distribution network that enables us to deliver retail as well as bulk orders for Polythene Bags within the stipulated time frame. Liquid Soap http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/liquid-soap.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Soap that we offer is well tested and therefore, is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Liquid Soap. Nirma Detergents http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/nirma-detergents.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The best thing about our Nirma Detergents is that they are tested under the strict vigilance of experts. We are enlisted among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Nirma Detergents. Scrubbing Pad http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/scrubbing-pad.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Scrubbing Pad that we offer is made using the best quality basic material that increases its life span. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Scrubbing Pad. We procure Scrubbing Pad from the most reliable sources of the market. WC Brushes http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/wc-brushes.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is identified as one of the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of WC Brushes in India. We have a huge distribution network all over the world. Our WC Brushes are an ideal solution for cleaning toilets and removing germs. Plastic Cleaning Brushes http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/plastic-cleaning-brushes.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for Cleaning Brushes? If yes, then you can consider our company. Our company holds specialization in exporting and supplying of Plastic Cleaning Brushes in Andhra Pradesh, India. Wire Cleaning Brushes http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/wire-cleaning-brushes.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is regarded as one of the preeminent Exporters and Suppliers of Wire Cleaning Brushes in India. We bring forth supreme quality Cleaning Wire Brushes that are available in various sizes and colors. Vacuum Cleaner http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/vacuum-cleaner.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Exporter and Supplier of highly functional Vacuum Cleaner (Mechanized industry wet cleaning). We offer different brands and models of Vacuum Cleaner at the most competitive rates. Aluminum Scrap http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/aluminum-scrap.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for purchasing fine Aluminum Scrap! We are a prominent Supplier and Exporter of Aluminum Scrap in Andhra Pradesh, India. The Aluminum Scrap that we make available is 100% pure and is procured from the named sources. Copper Scrap http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/copper-scrap.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for acquiring the hardwearing Copper Wire. We are an eminent Exporter and Supplier of Copper Scrap in Andhra Pradesh, India. We have tie-ups with the trusted names in the market from whom we procure 100% pure Copper Scrap. Brass Scrap http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/brass-scrap.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in exporting and supplying genuine Brass Scrap, which is procured from the trustworthy vendors in the market. Our Scrap is a preferred choice of our buyers because of its high strength, high pressure tightness, easy maintenance and excellent corrosion resistant properties. Steel Scrap http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/steel-scrap.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for obtaining the purest Industrial Steel Scrap! We are a well-known Supplier and Exporter of Steel Scrap in Delhi, India. We make available the Scrap in varied sizes and shapes. Our procurement team sources the Scrap after proper quality testing. Paper Scrap http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/paper-scrap.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Supplier and Exporter of Paper Scrap in Andhra Pradesh, India. The Shredded Paper Scrap that is provided by us is procured from the renowned vendors available in the market. Paper Cutting Scrap http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/paper-cutting-scrap.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise as Supplier and Exporter of Paper Cutting Scrap from Andhra Pradesh, India. We have good and close associations with the recognized vendors from whom we source the Scrap. Newspaper Scrap http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/newspaper-scrap.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for purchasing Newspaper Scrap! We are indulged in providing eco-friendly, easy to recycle and contamination free Newspaper Scrap having nil moisture content. Our Used Newspaper Scrap is bio-degradable and available in various sizes as well as shapes. Plastic Scrap http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/plastic-scrap.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier and Exporter of Plastic Scrap in Andhra Pradesh, India. We have tie-ups with the prestigious vendors in the market who are known for providing 100% pure Plastic Scrap. Paper One Copier A4 http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/paper-one-copier-a4.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the known name involved in the exporting and supplying of high quality Paper One Copier A4. Delivering bulk orders for Paper One Copier A4 within the promised time frame has never been an issue for us owing to our vast distribution network. Double A Copier Paper A4 http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/double-a-copier-paper-a4.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply smooth and high quality Double A Copier Paper A4. It is available in different sizes such as 70gsm, 75gsm, 80gsm, and 100gsm. We procure Double A Copier Paper A4 from the most reliable sources present in the market. Hp Copier Paper A4 http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/hp-copier-paper-a4.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are indulged in the business of exporting and supplying excellent quality Hp Copier Paper A4. We offer the paper in various sizes such as 70gsm, 75gsm, 80gsm, and 100gsm. Paper One Copier A3 http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/paper-one-copier-a3.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a respected Exporter and Supplier of high quality Paper One Copier A3. We provide it in size of 70gsm and 75gsm. We procure Paper One Copier A3 from the trusted sources only after strict checking against numerous parameters. Double A Copier Paper A3 http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/double-a-copier-paper-a3.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our finest quality Double A Copier Paper A3 is extensively in demand amongst buyers. We offer Double A Copier Paper A3 in the size of 70gsm and 75gsm. Hp Copier Paper A3 http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/hp-copier-paper-a3.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the dependable Exporter and Supplier of high quality Hp Copier Paper A3. We offer the paper in size of 70gsm and 75gsm. We are capable of undertaking bulk orders of Hp Copier Paper A3 and deliver the same at pocket-friendly rates. Dummy Size Paper http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/dummy-size-paper.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dummy Size Paper that we export and supply is extensively in demand amongst buyers. We procure the paper from the reliable manufacturers or vendors after checking on various quality parameters. Waste Scrap http://www.srisairamenterprises.info/waste-scrap.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Andhra Pradesh, India, we are actively functioning as Supplier and Exporter of Waste Scrap all over the globe. We make available the Scrap in such a form that it can be used for varied further purposes.